2022 Results

When final results are posted the Events below will have links

Genevieve Gilmore Award

Past Years


Check out the full leaderboard here.

Here are our current Top 5 Candidates (Sep 6):

Member NameTotal
Vallier, Pat170
Walker, Bev170
Rotz, Kim150
Kiino, Diane145
Samelstad, Kim145
Kennedy, Missy140

Social Media